Contatti

SECOMAR S.p.A. 

Via del Marchesato 35

48122 Marina di Ravenna (RA)

Tel: +39 0544 530534

Fax: +39 0544 530846

Direzione Fabrizio Lorenzetti dirt@secomar.it +39 0544 537109
Ufficio Tecnico Fabio Mazzone rt@secomar.it +39 0544 537108
Ufficio operativo: Alessandro Simoni op@secomar.it +39 0544 537107
Ufficio equipaggi: Francesco Orlando re@secomar.it +39 0544 537105
Amministrazione: Rachele Ciani amm@secomar.it +39 0544 537106

 

Unità Navali servizio Castalia
SECOMAR QUATTRO
Comandante 337232824

MONTE ROSA
Comandante 3357191220

TELEFONO EMERGENZE
OPERATIVO 24 ORE SU 24

+39 0544 530534

Francesco Orlando +39 337232865

 

ASCOLTO CONTINUO 24 ORE SU 24
SU VHF CANALE 9 

 

AMBIENTE MARE S.p.a.

 

Via del Marchesato, 35
48122 Marina di Ravenna (RA), ITALY

Tel: +39 0544 530152
Fax: +39 0544 531072

 

Commerciale: Gabriele Pagnani g.pagnani@ambientemarespa.it +39 0544 537488
Responsabile impianto: Raffaele Cristallino r.cristallino@ambientemarespa.it +39 0544 537487
Amministrazione Patrizia Casadio p.casadio@ ambientemarespa.it +39 0544 537489

 

 

 NAVENNA S.r.l. 

Via Trieste, 143
48122 Ravenna, Italy

Tel. +39 0544 608211

Fax +39 0544 591600

www.navenna.it

 

CEO Manlio Cirilli manlio@navenna.it +39 0544 608220
Agenzia

agency@navenna.it

Giorgio Galbusera

Antonio Caputo

 

agency@navenna.it

agency@navenna.it

 

+39 0544 608230

+39 0544 608213

Ufficio Spedizione

spedizionieri@navenna.it

Alfio Alessi

Benedetta Mazzesi

 

spedizionieri@navenna.it

benedetta.mazzesi@navenna.it

 

+39 0544 608226

+39 0544 608214

Ufficio Bunker

bunkers@navenna.it

Luca Melandri

 

bunkers@navenna.it

 

+39 0544 608224

Amministrazione:

administration@navenna.it

Marco Marini

MariaLuisa Caroli

Barbara Saviotti

Ylenia Ottaviani

 

marco.marini@navena.it

marialuisa.caroli@navenna.it

barbara.saviotti@navenna.it

ylenia.ottaviani@navenna.it

 

+39 0544 608229

+39 0544 608215

+39 0544 608217

+39 0544 608216

 

AGENCY OPERATIVE 24/7
Giorgio Galbusera Phone: +39 3356742374

 

TRASPED S.r.l.

 

Via Classicana, 20
48122 Ravenna, italy

Tel: +39 0544 436670
Fax: +39 0544 436716

 

Amministrazione Andrea Trevisani andrea@trasped.com +39 0544 436670
Ufficio Operativo:

Maria Grazia Carichini

Alessandro Minguzzi

Sarah Siboni

mariagrazia@trasped.com

alessandro@trasped.com

sarah@trasped.com

+39 0544 436670

+39 0544 436670

+39 0544 436670

 

ITALTERMINAL S.r.l.

 

Via Classicana, 20
48122 Ravenna (Ra), Italy

Tel. +39 0544 436511
Fax +39 0544 436552

Email: italterminal@italterminal.it

 

Commerciale:

Giancarlo Fulgini

Laura Guerra

g.fulgini@italterminal.it

l.guerra@italterminal.it

+39 0544 436511

+39 0544 436511

HSE - Operativo: Emanuele Bassetti e.bassetti@italterminal.it +39 0544 435351
Amministrazione:

Federico Quirici

f.quirici@italterminal.it

+39 0544 435352
Ufficio Pesa

Cinzia Camerani

Cosetta Sphigi

Bianca Minguzzi

ordini@italterminal.it

ordini@italterminal.it

ordini@italterminal.it

+39 0544 436511

+39 0544 436511

+39 0544 436511